ACNAP Premium Access

Awards & Prizes.

Congress Presentation

About the speaker

Doctor Tina Hansen

Zealand university hospital, Copenhagen (Denmark)
8 presentations
0 follower

5 more presentations in this session

Presentation from post-doctoral mentorship 2016 awardee

Speaker: Doctor S. Mentrup (Luebeck, DE)


CPR competion winners.


Closing and thanks on behalf of The Swedish Association on Cardiovascular Nursing and Allied Professions

Speaker: Professor J. Martensson (Jonkoping, SE)


Closing and thanks on behalf of the ESC Council on Cardiovascaulr Nursing and Allied Professions.

Speaker: Professor E. Lambrinou (Limassol, CY)


Welcome to EuroHeartCare 2018.

Speaker: Ms A. Lowry (Dublin 8, IE)


Access the full session

Closing session

Speakers: Doctor T. Hansen, Doctor S. Mentrup, Professor J. Martensson, Professor E. Lambrinou, Ms A. Lowry

About the event


EuroHeartCare 2017

18 May - 20 May 2017

Sessions Presentations

ESC 365 is supported by

logo Novo Nordisk
logo Bristol Myers Squibb