ACNAP Premium Access

Welcome to EuroHeartCare 2017.

Congress Presentation

About the speaker

Professor Jan Martensson

School of Health and Welfare, Jonkoping (Sweden)
2 presentations
0 follower

3 more presentations in this session

Presentation from post-doctoral mentorship awards 1.

Speaker: Doctor J. Boyne (Maastricht, NL)


Awards & Prizes.


Closing and thanks on behalf of the Hellenic Society of Cardiovascular Nursing.

Speaker: Mr L. Stasinos (Athens, GR)


Access the full session

Closing Ceremony

Speakers: Professor J. Martensson, Doctor J. Boyne, Mr L. Stasinos

About the event


EuroHeartCare 2016

15 April - 16 April 2016

Sessions Presentations

ESC 365 is supported by

logo Novo Nordisk
logo Bristol Myers Squibb